RSS

Feel it

07 Июн

prepposepolish

Emotions.. we all have them wether we like it or not. Some we choose to ignore and some we may never want to stop feeling.  Art is emotion. Without emotion, is it art..? Today, I muse about what it really means to be an artist and how to truly see the beauty in everything.

Artists have different temperaments — that I have always known! Growing up, I always felt I saw things in an unusual way. Sad songs and books didn’t discourage me from singing or reading them and all my spare time was occupied with something creative in one way or another. I expressed myself though any form of art I could get my hands on and at the time art was the main way I would express myself. I think artists see and feel things a bit differently or maybe just to a stronger degree. I noticed it…

View original post ещё 435 слов

 
Оставить комментарий

Опубликовал на 07.06.2015 в Uncategorized

 

Добавить комментарий

 
